Identification at the Chargy stations and the Chargy OK compatible stations is carried out using the mKaart from the Verkéiersverbond, which will be issued by your charging service provider. If you already have an mKaart, your charging service provider will add the Chargy product directly to it.

The mKaart from the Verkéiersverbond provides you with unrivalled access to transport services. It allows you to charge up your electric car or plug-in hybrid vehicle using Chargy and Chargy OK stations. You can also load public transport tickets (bus, train and – in the near future – tram) and various other transport-related products and services, such as access to mBox for bicycles and (soon) a combined P+R service. All managed on one single card.

This multi-functional card will be issued by your charging service provider in a folder containing leaflets providing details of how it works, and in particular how to charge your electric car or plug-in hybrid vehicle.

FIND OUT MORE

Download the brochure User guide – En route avec ma mKaart (only in French).

L’identification sur les bornes Chargy et les bornes compatibles Chargy OK se fait via la mKaart du Verkéiersverbond qui vous sera remise par votre fournisseur de service de charge. Si vous êtes déjà en possession d’une mKaart, votre fournisseur de service de charge vous rajoutera le produit Chargy directement sur celle-ci.

La mKaart du Verkéiersverbond vous offre un accès à la mobilité sans pareil. Elle vous permet de faire le plein de votre voiture électrique ou plug-in hybride sur les bornes Chargy et Chargy OK, de charger vos titres de transport public (bus, train et bientôt tram) ainsi que différents autres produits et services liés à la mobilité, comme par exemple l’accès aux parcs à vélo mBox et prochainement à l’offre combinée des P+R, et cela sur une seule et unique carte.

Cette carte multifonctionnelle vous sera remise par votre fournisseur de service de charge dans une farde contenant des dépliants qui vous expliquent en détail son fonctionnement et notamment le rechargement de votre voiture électrique ou plug-in hybride.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Téléchargez la brochure User guide – En route avec ma mKaart