Identification at the Chargy stations and the Chargy OK compatible stations is carried out using the mKaart from the Verkéiersverbond, which will be issued by your charging service provider. If you already have an mKaart, your charging service provider will add the Chargy product directly to it.

The mKaart from the Verkéiersverbond provides you with unrivalled access to transport services. It allows you to charge up your electric car or plug-in hybrid vehicle using Chargy and Chargy OK stations. You can also load public transport tickets (bus, train and – in the near future – tram) and various other transport-related products and services, such as access to mBox for bicycles and (soon) a combined P+R service. All managed on one single card.

This multi-functional card will be issued by your charging service provider in a folder containing leaflets providing details of how it works, and in particular how to charge your electric car or plug-in hybrid vehicle.

FIND OUT MORE

Download the brochure User guide – En route avec ma mKaart (only in French).

Die Identifizierung an den Chargy- und den Chargy OK-kompatiblen Stationen erfolgt über die mKaart des Verkéiersverbond, die Sie von Ihrem Service-Anbieter erhalten. Falls Sie bereits eine mKaart besitzen, wird Ihr Service-Anbieter das Produkt Chargy direkt auf dieser Karte aktivieren.

Die mKaart des Verkéiersverbond bietet Ihnen einen noch nie dagewesenen Mobilitätszugang. Dank der mKaart können Sie Ihr Elektro- oder Plug-in-Hybrid-Fahrzeug an den Chargy- und Chargy OK-Ladestationen aufladen. Außerdem können Sie Ihre Fahrscheine für öffentliche Verkehrsmittel (Bus, Zug und demnächst Straßenbahn) sowie verschiedene andere mobilitätsbezogene Produkte und Dienstleistungen wie etwa den Zugang zu den mBox-Leihfahrrädern und bald auch das P+R-Kombiangebot mit nur einer Karte steuern.

Diese Multifunktionskarte wird Ihnen von Ihrem Service-Anbieter in einer Mappe mit Informationsbroschüren zur Verfügung gestellt, in der die Funktionsweise der Karte und insbesondere der Vorgang zum Aufladen Ihres Elektro- oder Plug-in-Hybrid-Fahrzeugs detailliert erklärt sind.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Laden Sie hier die Broschüre User guide – En route avec ma mKaart herunter (nur in Französisch).